Thursday, January 2, 2014

Back to reality . :(

YAY ~ Hi guys i'm here wif a new post . ~ 
I'm Back to reality , becus sch started . :( It's actually quite depressing becus sch reopened & we can no longer sleep until th time we want anymore ! :( This is super sad la ! And also , th most dreadful part when sch reopened is th talks in th morning . Th principal's talk , th safety talk etc . These talks can just make us sleep and also have our butts cramped becus we hav to sit on th floor for like erm , 1 and a half hours . But lucky for me , i don't have to ~ WEE ~ 

First day of sch wasn't really tat bad after all , it was still quite fun . :) Hmm , new classmates , new teachers & more stress . I'm wondering if i can cope wif th studies this year . :/ I think I'm dead . :( Honeymoon period over , time to work hard ! 

Hmmm , about my friendship this time , as I've mentioned before . It got slightly better i guess ? But since i know what really happened and what causes it to be like this . I changing that part of me , believe it or not . Im sure i can do this . I know im greatly at fault but at least if you guys make a little bit of effort , im sure this friendship will get better i guess ? :/ Tbh , this friendship is like a part of me . Cus i think without them , i wont be able to learn so much even tho i got myself into trouble , but that's not th case . Th point is tat , without them , there's a lot of things i wont be able to do right now , without them , i don't think i hav someone to turn to whenever im down . They are always th one who will make my day . But seems like it's not working now   . But im sure this friendship will get at least a little better as time goes pass i hope .. ? :/ 
( So if you guys are reading this , im really sorry for everything . I know i may be a lil selfish ? Not thinking for others , always asking people for things to lend . I know this makes you guys dislike me . But then still , without you guys , i won't learn as much things as before . Trust me at least tat I'll change that part of me & ofc save up and return all those I've owed for a long time . I'm really sorry . ) <- you should know you guys are th one im  referring to if you're reading this . :) 

Okayy , shall end this post now ~ TILL TH NEXT TIME ~ BYE BYE ~ :* 

PS : YOOP STARTS TOMORROW !! YOOHOO ~ :* 

No comments:

Post a Comment